Skip to content

And we’re dancing

May 6, 2012

I really love dancing. I love watching it and doing it… even if it’s just bad crazy dancing. So here are a couple of fun videos that really make me want to DANCE! :)

 

I dont know who this guy is but I love the idea of dancing as a workout. Love how it started so randomly and look at everyone having a good time. Love the crazies. Introducing… dance walking:

I stumbled onto this video on StumbleUpon. Not a huge fan of the music but I just like it for the crazy dancing. Let it all out!

I found this via this lovely geeky article on Cracked.com . Nothing like some choreographed dancing to retro video games to get you in the mood. Yay!

And, while trawling Ellen videos on YouTube, I discovered these little gems. They’re these tutu-wearing, tiara-rocking rapping princesses.I know.. it sounds a little too obvious, but the kids can really rap and sing and dance. Woo!

Right… I’m going dancing.

~anib

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,473 other followers

